Northern New York Newspapers
Watertown Daily Times
The Journal
Daily Courier-Observer
NNY Business
NNY Living
Malone Telegram
Thu., Jul. 10
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

St. Lawrence County lists primary polling places

print this article
e-mail this article

St. Lawrence County will have 35 polling places open from noon to 9 p.m. Sept. 10 for Republican, Conservative and Independence Party primaries.

Locations will be at Brasher Municipal Building, Canton Fire Department, Clare Town Hall, Clifton town office in Newton Falls, Colton Community Center, DeKalb Town Hall, DePeyster Masonic Temple, Edwards Town Hall, Fine Municipal Building, Fowler Town Hall, Gouverneur fairgrounds, Hammond Fire Department, Hermon Fire Department,Heuvelton Fire Department, Hopkinton Town Hall, Lawrenceville Fire Department, Lisbon Hepburn Library, Louisville Municipal Building, Macomb Town Hall, Madrid Hepburn Library, Massena Community Center, Morristown Fire Hall, Norfolk Rescue Squad, Parishville Town Hall, Piercefield Town Hall, Pierrepont Town Hall, Pitcairn Town Hall, Potsdam Town Hall, Rossie Town Barn, Russell Town Hall, Brasher-Winthrop Fire Department, Waddington Municipal Building and Ogdensburg Dobisky Center.

Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes